jump to navigation

Impending Disaster March 25, 2008

Posted by K in Lazy, Why Am I Doing This?.
trackback

I haven’t been doing much of anything lately due to work traveling and just general laziness. The Cinderella ride is in two weekends and I’m still at 20/25 miles. I’m starting to feel very nervous and unhappy about my stupid decision to do this ride when I’m clearly not ready. The only plus is that I did get some swimming in last week. Not much, but some. Hopefully I won’t die….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

