jump to navigation

Que Pena May 3, 2008

Posted by M in Lazy, M's Perspective, Running.
trackback

So I had my 5k this morning at eight a.m.  I woke up at 9:30.  D’oh!  I’ve had three late nights in a row and I guess my body and my mind were just not into waking up early and running three miles.  I feel like a bum, HOWEVER, I’ll get to make it up next weekend because there’s another 5k on Saturday.  That one I WILL MAKE, unless I stay out late on Friday and I’m like “Eff this, I’m sleepin!”  Which is not what happened this morning, no, not at all.

I’m so unworthy of this blog.

Has anyone noticed that a majority of my posts are tagged as ‘lazy?’  Eeenteresting…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

