jump to navigation

Team in Training – Week One June 6, 2008

Posted by K in K's Perspective, Lazy.
trackback

Well, this week marks the first week of official Team in Training workouts. I have done a total of – wait for it… wait… ONE work out! That’s right, one measily lame work out of running for 20 minutes with the TnT team. “and the award for the most pathetic lame exerciser goes to… K!”
On the plus, I’m going swimming this afternoon (finally) at the pool by my house (again, finally) so I should have another post on pools soon and a workout post. I know that I NEED to get moving and working out, especially since I have a mini sprint tri next weekend. *sigh*

Soon I’ll be all trainy McTrainyson soon.

Comments»

1. Melissa - June 7, 2008

The Trainy McTrainyson reminded me of the Cristian Siriano skit on SNL where Amy Phoeler (sp?) is all “You’re a tickety-tack tranny hot mess, outta control super-tranny from Transylvania who is not apologizing for it.”

So switch out Tranny with Trainy and that’s your new motto 🙂

2. K - June 9, 2008

Hah! nice!


Leave a Reply

