jump to navigation

Guess Who Also Got New Goggles? June 9, 2008

Posted by K in K's Perspective, Swimming.
trackback

but didn’t get to use them today… me!

I went swimming during my lunch today but had to lend my new goggles to my swim buddy as she had forgotten hers and I wanted to wear my darker ones because it was nice and sunny out. In addition to working on my tan, I swam 2000 meters:

500 Warm Up (300 Free, 100 back, 100 breast)

5×200 on 4 minutes, alternating 200 Free, 200 IM

200 Back – alternating 50 kick, 50 swim

200 Breast – alternating 50 kick, 50 swim

100 warm down

TOTAL: 2000 Meters/Yards

Overall, I felt really out of shape in the pool and I am SLOW. I’m just glad that I swam.

I’m eating my lunch and for the record, all Luna bars seem to taste the same to me…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

