jump to navigation

Lazy-pants June 25, 2008

Posted by K in Gross, K's Perspective, Running, Swimming, Team in Training.
trackback

Lazy pants strikes again!

No swimming today but I do have a team in training track workout this afternoon. According to the schedule it looks as if we’ll be running 400m repeats or something.

I’ll update this post with the calories after the workout but I did want to share that the crack scale read 165 this am so take that for what you will. Who knows if it’s too high, too low. I guess my scale is making weight loss fun?

p.s. no swimming = greasy hair for me today until I shower later on tonight. Gross

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

