jump to navigation

End of July, on to August August 6, 2008

Posted by K in K's Perspective, Team in Training.
trackback

Well, July has come and gone and August is here. I’m still training (not too much to report there) and I’m still fundraising. August is the last month for fundraising and I need your help! I’m only about half-way to my fundraising goal so if you want to help contribute to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, I would very much appreciate it! To donate online, please go to the box on the sidebar that says “Putting the FUN in Fundraising”

Any amount is greatly appreciated! THANK YOU!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

