jump to navigation

Tri Girl Tri October 11, 2008

Posted by K in K's Perspective, Triathlon.
trackback

Well tomorrow I’m heading up to Lake Berryessa to do Tri Girl Tri. I think it will be a fun Tri to finish up the season. It’s just a sprint with a half mile swim in my favorite lake to swim in (Lake Berryessa), an 11 mile bike ride along the lake, and a 3 mile run. This one should be more hilly than the mermaid but I’m estimating a time of 1:20 or so. I’m just going give it all I’ve got and hopefully kick butt on it.

This Tri wraps up my tri season and after Saturday, I’ll be focusing on swimming and becoming a fast swimmer again. I’ll also be giving yoga, weight lifting and toning a try to get my bootay in tip top bootay shaking shape 🙂

Comments»

1. Tim - October 14, 2008

how’d it go?


Leave a Reply

