jump to navigation

New Training Plan October 17, 2008

Posted by K in Uncategorized.
trackback

With my new re-focusing on swimming, my training plan needs some adjustments. Here’s what I’m thinking I’ll be doing for the next few months:

Monday – swim during lunch

Tuesday – Swim in the AM, spin during lunch

Wednesday – Swim in the AM

Thursday – Swim in the AM, ride/spin during lunch or afternoon

Friday – Rest

Saturday – Bike ride or Yoga or something fun

Sunday – Bike ride if I didn’t on Saturday, or some other kind of exercise like hike, jog, yoga, etc.

I’m also planning to work some weight trianing in there somewhere and probably switch up some swim days with a run if my shoulders aren’t cooperating. I’ve been kinda lame, I didn’t go swimming this morning like I should have because my head was just killing me. These caffeine withdrawal headaches are tough. hopefully after tomorrow, they won’t hurt anymore. I hope. *sigh*

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

