jump to navigation

Um, How Long Has It Been? March 25, 2009

Posted by K in Biking, K's Perspective.
trackback

I don’t remember how long it’s been since I last posted but I’m going to be posting with some regularity again as training is in full effect. I’ve got the Cinderella ride coming up in two weekends, the century in July, and the AquaBike challenge in August. I hope I don’t die from all my athletic endeavors.

Anyways, I went for a ride yesterday with a new friend. He was cute. I’ve decided that now that I’m single, I’m going to use training as a way to meet new people and make new friends. Bike riding has been pretty good for that so far. I’ve met two different guys, one of which who has turned out to be pretty lame, and another who is brand new. I’ll probably have more to say about him later on. So basically, this blog is going to turn into exercising with commentary on dating at the same time. Yay!

Comments»

1. M - March 26, 2009

“Um, what the fuck do you want then?”
Sorry, I couldn’t help it! Yay for training!!!

2. Tim - March 27, 2009

I should start writing here again too. I’ve had some of the best training runs of my life recently.

I should also start dating again. But, I don’t think Kym would go for that.

3. K - April 1, 2009

yes T, you should start writing again..not sure about the dating again tho 😉

4. http://board.nfsplanet.com//index.php/index.php?page=User&userID=11882 - May 13, 2013

Very soon this web page will be famous amid all blogging viewers, due to it’s pleasant articles


Leave a Reply

