jump to navigation

Back in Shape April 1, 2009

Posted by t in Uncategorized.
trackback

This past weekend I had my fastest 10 mile training run ever. I did 10 miles, by myself, at a 7:53 pace, going faster and faster over the last 4 miles.
I keep a spreadsheet of all my runs, and this same weekend last year I ran only 5 miles and 20 seconds per mile slower. In 4 and a half weeks I’m doing the Broad Street Run (10 miler) so I figure by then I’ll be able to do around negative 5 minutes per mile and finish almost an hour before the race even starts.

Comments»

1. Melissa - April 2, 2009

By those calculations, you’ll win that race tomorrow. Actually, I don’t know if that’s right, probably not, I can barely add two and two.

2. acne treatment for adults - April 7, 2013

I don’t think I’ve read something like this before. And so excellent to
find somebody with some unique ideas on this subject matter.
many thanks for sharing this up. This site is one thing that is necessary online, someone with a little creativity.
Very good job for bringing something completely new online!


Leave a Reply

